Opiniones empresa de mudanzas en Madrid

FAST PORTES - Empresa de mudanzas en Madrid, opiniones de nuestros clientes

Carlota Corredor Pina22/06/2020
Son profesionales, puntuales, y amables. Muy contenta estoy con la mudanza qué me han hecho. (Translated by Google) They are professional, punctual, and friendly. I am very happy with the move that they have done to me.Maite C. M.01/10/2020
Puntuales, amables,de confianza. Recomiendo (Translated by Google) Punctual, friendly, trustworthy. I recommendCipri Fodor14/02/2022
Muy amables y sobre todo buenos trabajadores (Translated by Google) Very friendly and especially good workersPaula Panadero De Diego17/01/2020
Tras contactar, me facilitaron presupuesto rapidisimamente y al día siguiente realizaron el porte. Son más que puntuales ya que llegaron incluso antes. Trabajaron efectivamente, con rapidez, cuidadosos y transmitiendo buenas vibraciones en todo momento. Seriedad, fiabilidad, buen precio y trabajo bien realizado. Pienso que no se puede pedir más. (Translated by Google) After contacting me, they provided me with a budget very quickly and the next day they made the shipment. They are more than punctual since they arrived even earlier. They worked effectively, quickly, carefully and transmitting good vibrations at all times. Seriousness, reliability, good price and a job well done. I think you can't ask for more.Fernando Dyler27/09/2020
Puntuales, encantadores y muy buen trato, lo han tratado todo con cuidado y ha llegado todo excelente, muchas gracias por la mudanza😊 (Translated by Google) Punctual, charming and very good treatment, they have treated everything with care and everything has arrived excellent, thank you very much for the move😊amanda28/08/2020
Personas serias y profesionales. Muy contenta con el servicio. Muy cuidadosos. Recomiendo 150% (Translated by Google) Serious and professional people. Very happy with the service. Very careful. I recommend 150%Arantxa Zarza21/03/2021
Son serios, profesionales, económicos, rápidos, muy cuidadosos y muy amables. Si tuviese que volver a mudarme, volvería a contar con ellos. (Translated by Google) They are serious, professional, economical, fast, very careful and very kind. If I had to move again, I would use them again.Rodrigo González Prieto09/06/2022
Muy profesionales, rápidos realizando el trabajo y con presupuesto adaptado a tus necesidades. Además, aconsejan cómo se puede hacer mejor. Sin duda, volveré a contar con sus servicios en caso de mudanza y/o transporte de muebles. (Translated by Google) Very professional, fast at work and with a budget adapted to your needs. In addition, they advise how it can be done better. Without a doubt, I will count on your services in the event of moving and / or transporting furniture.Susana de Lucas11/07/2020
Simplemente magnifico! Servicio eficaz y rápido. Si necesitas realizar una mudanza o porte, FAST PORTES es el nombre. (Translated by Google) Simply magnificent! Efficient and fast service. If you need to move or transport, FAST PORTES is the name.Juanjo Calabria30/09/2020
José Emilio21/03/2021
Mario Paun21/03/2021
Costin Cornel21/06/2022
Muy puntuales y muy serio en su trabajo son buenos trabajadores (Translated by Google) Very punctual and very serious in their work they are good workersana maria17/01/2021
Me dejé guiar por las reseñas ya que no tenìa tiempo para comparar presupuestos. He quedado muy satisfecha. Muy amables y eficaces. Presupuesto muy razonable y ajustado al trabajo que realizan. Recomedables. (Translated by Google) I was guided by the reviews as I did not have time to compare quotes. I have been very satisfied. Very friendly and efficient. Very reasonable budget and adjusted to the work they do. Recommended.Patri rqt28/09/2020
Un muy buen servicio, profesional y sobretodo humano y agradable....para mi fundamental debido al estrés que genera una mudanza. Graciasss chicos por todo. (Translated by Google) A very good service, professional and above all human and pleasant ... for me fundamentally due to the stress that a move generates. Thanks guys for everything.antonio gonzalez19/10/2020
Juani Fruto16/11/2019
Antoñita Lafan Tastica18/09/2020
Ionut Danila21/06/2022
Todo estupendo! (Translated by Google) All great!Andresss181088 -29/12/2020
Estoy muy contento con el servicio. Son super amables y profesionales!! (Translated by Google) I am very happy with the service. They are super friendly and professional !!Daniel Gallego21/03/2021
Dragos Craciun21/03/2021
Hace tiempo que no me topaba con personas así de competentes,muy recomendables!!!! Puntuales,eficaces,honrados,cuidadosos,rápidos y educados.Además precio justo. Volveré a contratar su servicio. (Translated by Google) It's been a long time since I came across people this competent, highly recommended !!!! Punctual, effective, honest, careful, fast and polite, and a fair price. I will hire your service again.Isabel Rodríguez14/10/2020
Hicimos una mudanza grande hace unas semanas con ellos y fueron muy profesionales, rápidos y con un trato muy cercano y amable. Los recomiendo (Translated by Google) We made a big move a few weeks ago with them and they were very professional, fast and with a very close and friendly treatment. I recommend themBea02/03/2022
Servicio rápido, puntual, eficientes, limpios, de trato muy agradables . Los recomiendo (Translated by Google) Fast, punctual, efficient, clean service, very pleasant treatment. I recommend themRaquel Gomez19/02/2021
IONELA MADALINA FURTUNA21/06/2022
Mudanza realizada con éxito y sin incidencias. Los chicos muy amables y eficaces. Recomiendo. (Translated by Google) Moving successfully and without incident. The guys very friendly and effective. I recommend.Santos Alvarez Manzano04/01/2020
carlos sanchez29/06/2021
Alejandro Trigo Barrero18/06/2021
Roberto San Matias Paredes21/03/2021
crap 1321/03/2021
Andrei Brescan21/06/2022
Servicio excelente, se preocuparon mucho de mis objetos. Rápidos y eficientes. Muy contento con sus servicios, los recomiendo. (Translated by Google) Excellent service, they took great care of my objects. Fast and efficient. Very happy with your services, I recommend them.Cristian Martin Duarte21/03/2021
Cristian Cruceriu21/06/2022
Profesionalidad y muy buen trato (Translated by Google) Professionalism and very good treatmentR s12/12/2020
Muy amables. Puntuales. Cuidadosos y rapidos. Trasladaron mi lavadora secadora y tres televisores uno de 65 pulgadas y mas cajas impecablemente sin ningun daño hasta un primero sin ascensor. 5 estrellas. Muchas gracias. (Translated by Google) very friendly Punctual. Careful and fast. They moved my washer dryer and three televisions, one 65-inch and more boxes, impeccably without any damage to a first without elevator. 5 stars. Thank you very much.KATHE P22/02/2022
kaiser dj12/12/2020
Alin Busuioc22/06/2022
Amables, cuidadosos y rápidos. Recomiendo. (Translated by Google) Friendly, careful and fast. I recommend.Daniel Nechita21/06/2022
Buenos profesionales, muy serios y cuidadosos con el mobilia y cajas.Recomendable 100%. (Translated by Google) Good professionals, very serious and careful with the furniture and boxes. 100% recommended.Cristina Nechita22/06/2022
Un servicio excelente, que superó expectativas. Encargamos el transporte de un objeto grande y, a la vez, delicado. Empaquetaron, desempaquetaron, superaron obstáculos complicados, desmontaron piezas, las volvieron a montar y finalmente instalaron el objeto, de unos 150 kilogramos de peso. Todo ello con un precio muy razonable. Muy recomendable. (Translated by Google) Excellent service, which exceeded expectations. We order the transport of a large and, at the same time, delicate object. They packed, unpacked, overcame tricky obstacles, disassembled parts, reassembled them, and finally installed the object, weighing about 150 kilograms. All this at a very reasonable price. Highly recommended.Miguel Lopez G03/04/2021
Rápidos y eficaces (Translated by Google) Fast and efficientFernando Vadillo13/12/2021
Son maravillosos,amables,puntuales,les doy un 20 sobre 10.La relación calidad-precio fantástica,no puedo pedir más,siempre les llamaré con toda confianza cuando necesite sus servicios,además que hoy en día es difícil encontrar a alguien de confianza (Translated by Google) They are wonderful, friendly, punctual, I give them a 20 out of 10. Fantastic value for money, I can not ask for more, I will always call you with confidence when you need your services, also today it is difficult to find someone you trustLaura Morariu24/05/2020
Creo que llevo 3 mudanzas con esta empresa, y la verdad que cada vez se superan. Atención al cliente y al material insuperable! Recomiendo al 100% (Translated by Google) I think I have moved 3 times with this company, and the truth is that each time they are better. Customer service and material second to none! I recommend 100%DuBleu ART21/06/2022
David Ruiz Gutierrez04/08/2021
El mejor equipo humano para una mudanza. Eficientes y buenas personas, súper recomendable experiencia!Cecilia Cena21/06/2022
El servicio y el trato han sido excelentes , muy rapidos y todo en perfecto estado . (Translated by Google) The service and treatment have been excellent, very fast and everything in perfect condition.pokeakaball21/03/2021
Abrir chat